Opperation: Sneak out...(and probally get busted)
5:09 p.m. - 2002-06-07

Dearest Diary,

Please help.

Mom is bitching, the old irish attitude is kicking in...and im about to go crazy! He wants me to sneak out tonite! I have never done so, and the way my house is set up the odds are for me. My computer is in the basement...and ah-ha so a window! Sounds easy huh? Yeah right it took me 30 min to figure out how to take off the sliding doors and the screen and put it back on. Is this really worth it? Now im all dirty from climbing unto our lovely dirt backyard....at least I dont have to jump! Anyway im not sure im gonna do it...I am about 80% sure I can pull it off....but I dunno...now i feel like I have 5 spiders crawling in places I never thought things could crawl. Yeah I feel absolutly beautiful!

Well I guess ill just have to tell you what happens to me....if I get caught and im still alive.....and we shall see what happens tonite with the OTHER him....i dunno...

I need to stop wearing my heart on my sleeve....

and I was supposed to call jay last night...i feel asleep....oh well...how many times have i got shafted my guys...escp. jay.....so there.... i dont feel too too bad...lol.....oh well...

I think this bowl of cherries i just ate is gonna make me hurl or something...

I hope all goes well tonite.....

~*~

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com