...[Smokes and chocolate milk.........these are some of my addictions]...
2:51 a.m. - 2004-02-16

Everything feels odd.

Im home. I have strep throat and my mother is letting me spend the night, because she is going to be taking me to the doctors in the morning.

They moved the computer into my old room. Now all that is in my room is my bed and the computer.

So empty.

Didnt smoke at all today...i can barely talk, and im craving some chocolate milk.

Well Vday was great.

He picked me up from work and in his truck were 3 balloons one big one that said Happy Valentines Day on it, and two that said i love you. Also there was a stuffed dog that i told him i thought was cute. The balloons were tied to its neck. There was also a box of Dove chocolate truffles, and a card.

We went to Mezza Luna's in Garfield. The bill was $120 will tax and tip included. I had zuppa di pasce and he had filet minon. Then we went to go see 50 First Dates...all in all it was a great night.

Weird to say considering im so anit-valentines day.

I guess now that me and paul are together my outlook on things has changed.

Well im gonna go to bed. Hopefully ill talk the doc into removing my tongsils (?)

P.S. Like the new layout?

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com