...[Lingering Age]...
3:41 p.m. - 2004-02-02

So here i am again with so much to say but i cannot find the words.

My life has been turned upside down like a hurricane with emotions. I have been moved out of my house for a month, it has its ups and downs, mostly downs. Im renting a room in a house on the other side of Fairlawn. My lease will end in June, and at that moment i will have my own appartment.

Where are my parents in all of this? Sitting in their nice fascistic home. With out a care in the world. But i have come to terms with having to stand on my own two feet.

Enough of that shit.

Lets see, its February now. Hmmm. Last night was the SuperBowl party at the bar. Free beer&food...cant ask for much else. Well It kinda sucked because the beer i drink is Corona, and the free stuff was piss beer like Bud, and Budlight, and Miller...ect....but free booze is free booze. Plus i had two Sex on The Beaches, three shots...and how many beers i had.

We had sex again. Thats right...As of New Years Eve I am no longer "pure."

Screw em. Actually fuck em. I dont care. Its great though. We have been dating for a little more then 5 months. I never thought that would happen. Almost half a year. And the ever so dreaded Valentines Day is coming up, but i dont fear the once severed feeling in my soul anymore. Its great.

Well nothing else i feel like saying. I am so sick though, as soon as i leave this place im going home, taking some medicine and passing the fuck out.

Till next time,

*Lisa*

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com