I keeping falling further and further into your eyes...someone please pull me out before i get hurt.
1:31 a.m. - 2003-08-30

Just came inside from hanging out with my Paul. I do like him alot. He is a sweet, caring, guy. Who does not treat me like shit in anyway. He is quitting smoking for me, becuase im so against it. There is a down side to all this though. He has issues with getting married and kids. Now i know we have only been dating for a week. BUT im saying like whats the point in even seeing how long we last for because i know i someday want the white picket fence with the little dog running around. OH WELL we shall cross that bridge when we get to it.

I bought this Jalapeno Ranch dip/dressing....OMG its the fucking bomb diggidy. The ever do down side of working at a grocery store and having COE...what a fucking combo.

I havent said a word to Paul about and ED in anyway...im waiting because i havent tried to purge, or not eat...BUT i have been majorly COE its not even funny...Ever since i stopped going into the chat i have been doing worse with eating. BUT i have to say that school is starting next week and ill be so busy with my life i wont have time to sit around and eat becuase there will be no time to just sit around.

Anywhosers i got to work at 11am...major unhappiness here. BUT me and Paul are gonna go to the mall...i need to do some back to school shopping...bad. Yippie. haha sorry for him he hasnt seen me loose in a mall...i pity the man.

Damn this dip stuff is major yummieness. I have to go take a shower and go to mah bed and fall into a deep coma because i need lots of sleep if imma gonna get up at 10am on a sat.

Peace out girl scout.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com