Yes I like cherries, and i can tie one in a knot with my tongue....
7:37 p.m. - 2003-08-03

Mood://B Music:// Saliva "Doperide"

Do you ever feel like your a waste of space?

Thats how i feel.

At least when school starts ill have something to do...so im happy about that.

I didnt do much today...i woke up at 3pm....Lord have mercy I can sleep. I went to get my nails done, a pedicure, and my eyebrows done. I love it i feel so girly.

Nothing to do, im bored as hell...talking to Dave...hes talking to me about water sports...what a bore....then outta nowhere he asked me if i liked cherries...i cant tie one in a knot with my tongue..if that counts.

I gotta run to the store soon...i want to buy an icy green and blue eye shadow...blue and green are in this summer....and since summer's almost over i must hurry and try the new trend.

Now im being asked how my love life is. How about non-existant. Yea that sounds like a true answer.

God im so hot in this damn basement...damn see now im bored and im rambling about stupid shit.

....Fuck....Hue just IM'D me "Hey baby"....im not his baby...jesus...i wish he would just go away....He keeps calling my cell phone...and it pisses me the fuck off....can guys take a hint? Apparently not.

GOD.....is there a reason my life just has to keep sucking and sucking....its like a cycle that never stops.

PEACE

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com