Rain drops keep falling on my head...oh my!
10:48 p.m. - 2003-08-03

Mood// Hungry

Music// Lisa Loeb

I would love to able to write a "happy" entry. That would be fucking great, but nooo im always writing about how much the world sucks.

Im eating alfalfa sprouts...yumm....barely any cals.

Not looking forward to work tomorrow...i have an idea...i think im gonna go to TN in Jan when i have off of school...that gives me plenty of time to tell work i want to take off. Plus i wont feel guilty about taking off because i just got my job.

Anywho...im bored as hell, and i need a cigg....yummmmm

I basically told Hue to leave me alone...i think he got the point...i hate to be mean, but c'mon now enough is enough.

I wanted to hang out with Steven today but because of the rain, it bothers his ankle that he just broke so its a no-no...damn rain...YOU SUCK!

Frank knows about my eating disorder and he treats me like im three now because of it...always making sure im ok. I mean its kinda nice but after awhile its like leave me the fuck alone...i can take care of myself...and this babysitter bullshit is pissing me off.

I hate having to work so damn early in the morning...being to work at 8 in the morning is not all its cracked up to be...its sucks major balls. And im not sooo happy about it.

Cant wait hopefully tomorrow i will get my hair cut at pamper me lounge...i want it shorter with more layers.

okay im going now...need a cigg

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com