Shitty Day
3:25 a.m. - 2003-07-13

I feel like shit...my head is killing me. Not a headache though. I killed a spider last night with roach spray...and the fumes got to my head...so im hoping thats why my head hurts.

I dunno if im going to Toms to drink 99% sure...i dunno im pissed about some things and i have alot of mixed feelings about certian situations.

Me and Frank got into a fight. SURPRISE SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why does he say he misses me and all that good junk...but then he makes no attempt to see me. But we are "supposed" to talk about it tomorrow...blah.

Kris is a waste of my time. He only wants to hook up i know it. Thats probably the only reason he wanted to kiss me the other night. A big fat WHATEVER to that. This has been a shitty fucking day...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh look at how she listens

She says nothing of what she thinks

She just goes stumbling through her memories

Staring out on to Grey Street.

She thinks, "Hey, how did I come to this?"

I dream myself a thousand times around the world

But I can't get out of this place.

There's an emptiness inside her

And she'll do anything to fill it in

But all the colors mix together - to grey

And it breaks her heart

How she wishes it was different

She prays to God most every night

And though she swears it doesn't listen

There's still a hope in her it might

She says "I pray But they fall on deaf ears,

am I supposed to take it on myself?

To get out of this place? "

There's lonliness inside her

And she'll do anything to fill it in

And though it's red blood bleeding from her now

It feels like cold blue ice in her heart

When all the colors mix together - to grey

And it breaks her heart

There's a stranger speaks outside her door

Says take what you can from your dreams

Make them as real as anything

It'd take the work out of courage

But she says "Please

There's a crazy man that's creeping outside my door,

I live on the corner of Grey Street

And the end of the world. "

There's an emptiness inside her

And she'll do anyrthing to fill it in

And though it's red blood bleeding from her now

It's more like cold blue ice in her heart

She feels like kicking out all the windows

And setting fire to this life

She could change everything about her

Using colors bold and bright

But all the colors mix together - to grey

And it breaks her heart

It breaks her heart

To Grey

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com