+Not From Concentrate+
2:17 p.m. - 2003-12-17

How do you all like the new design?

I get bored very easily, that goes for my diary as well as everything else. I need excitement and if things in my life get too boring i must spice them up, even if it gets me in trouble.

Anyway im so bored, im working on my TAKE HOME FINAL (how cool is that?!?!) For Mass Media Of Communications. Its not that hard and the awesome thing is that its a TAKE HOME final...yippie. I will miss a lot about that class. Mainly the people. For instance how me and Christian can crack up to the point of him tearing up about how he crunched on one of my sour altiods. How vicky will walk into class and ask everyone if they have pee freight. I will miss you guys!!!

Paul is going to see the third LOTR tonight. I am not going because i never saw the first and second one! LOL. Then i think we will hit Woody's after he comes back from the movies, have a beer and chill with his friends.

Well i shall go bum around the house then return to doing more of my final.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com