Fire away
5:59 p.m. - 2003-12-01

....[Life]...

I have been taking my life for granted. As i sit here in my nice warm jacket, in my nice warm school that my parents have payed for, i over hear a lady telling someone on her cell phone that a little boy that she knew died of a heart attack. He was 13. 13!

The words chill by bones. Who ever really would think that a little boy at the ago of 13 can die of a heart attack.

Its just said thats all.

...[the nonsense that dwells in my life...]

Lord have mercy. Are we three years old? If you hate me....great. If you continue to call my phone, or have your dorky ass "friends" (I say friends because we all know how you have bad mouthed him in the past) continue to call my phone there will be problems. Now c'mon. Im tired of saying this shit. Leave me alone, and ill leave your ass alone. I have moved on, with great friends that actually dont use my to see if i like them, and a great boyfriend that i wouldnt trade for the world. Read my words. GO AWAY.

...[Paul&I]...

Things are going more than wonderful. We went to the bar on Saturday, saw an 80's cover band, (Franks friends) and they were awesome. Then we went to the bar again on Sunday...met up w/Frank, Mikey, Susan, and chilled with some other people. Had 3 shots of Tequila Rose (strawberry mixed with Tequila)...*"Cheers to the Pepto Bismol"-Mikey.* He bought me a rose, which was sweet and unexpected. Were talking about New Years Eve already...a whole bunch of us, *ie: Marc, the bumble bee (Erica), Ricky, Katie, and a whole bunch of us are getting hotel rooms and parying are asses off. Then in January were going to take a trip to TN to visit Val&John, and see some of my friends in Dayton. :). There is talk about moving in 2gether, but thats in the future.

...[Me]...

Things are good. Burned my hand in work today it looks like i removed a tattoo. Speaking of which in the summmer i will be getting pinkish angel wings on my shoulder blades and a trail of stars on my foot...other ideas are in the works...check back with me soon. Nothing really else to say. Ill be chilling with Jackie at the bar this wed to talk about the show on sat...cant believe she went out with Anthony...she may have tons of goals and an over achierver...but at least she isnt lazy and has goals.

Nothing else to say.

Bored and tired.

' SULLEN GIRL '

Words & Music: Fiona Apple

Days like this, I don't know what to do with myself

All day -- and all night

I wander the halls along the walls and under my breath

I say to myself

I need fuel -- to take flight --

And there's too much going on

But it's calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Is that why they call me a sullen girl -- sullen girl

They don't know I used to sail the deep and tranquil sea

But he washed me shore and he took my pearl --

And left an empty shell of me

And there's too much going on

But it's calm under the waves, in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

Under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

It's calm under the waves in the blue of my oblivion

::Fin::

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com