Redial successful
6:55 p.m. - 2003-11-24

...[Life]...

I have been thinking alot about death. Its kind of morbid yes i know. But even though I am a "Christian" I have fallen off the holy wagon and bruised my ass. I have back slidden majorly. Also I am afraid to die. What will it be like when i am dead. I think of this. When we are born we know of nothing before. All we know is the earliest thing we can remember. So what happens when we die? Im just scared thats all.

...[The nonsense that dwells in my life]...

All i can say is grow up. You dont like me? Fine. Your "friends" dont like me? Fine. I could care, really i could. But do not call me out of the blue at 1am when im hanging out with Paul and "try" to piss me off. You have no idea who your messing with. Finished. Done. Thank God.

...[Work]...

Ahh well nothing new. Im working 40 hrs next week and 40 hrs the week after that. Can you say Christmas money? I can. :)

...[Paul&I]...

Things are better then i could have imagined they could ever be. It was our three month Ann. on friday. The squishy feeling has come at the right time. I cant explain how i feel. Which is strange. I just cannot picture my life without him in it now.

...[Me]...

Ick. well im alright. Things are swell. Changed the layout. Think its well deserved. Toms a strange boy. Yes i said it. I dont care who reads this thing, and what they have to say. Thats why i have yet to lock it or change my name. Because i dont care. So read up my darlings. In my world i dont hold back. If you dont like what I have to say, boo-hoo...too bad. Copy and paste it to your friends, to the world i dont give a flying fuck. I say things for a reason, and ill never take any of it back. ::Fin::

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com