...[The emptyness you hear is my heart beating]...
6:31 p.m. - 2003-11-12

I really have nothing to say, but i feel the sublte need to write a mindless entry in my diary.

I have been waiting until i can finally move. Now i will miss my friends with all my soul. But when you hear your mother tell you that all the abuse you endured when you were younger was your fault and you brought it upon yourself, you tend to lie in bed in the dark and cry. Thats what i did last night. But im used to it.

Should that be a sad thing?

Im guessing so.

I look around this campus library and i wonder what it would be like to steal a little bit of each of these peoples lives, how i would love to do so. Most of them would beg kicking and screaming to have their lives back, how they would hate to live mine.

So im waiting.

It seems all i do is wait.

Something more meaningful wants to come out of my head unto this diary page, but its useless because i have nothing meaningful to say.

So i will leave it at that.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com