.:.Is there a reason why I feel the need to write in this online space called a diary?.:.
6:09 p.m. - 2003-11-11

Arite well Im kinda pissed.

Scratch that.

Im really pissed. Super-Dooper pissed. The kind of pissed where you see red.

Before i go into the reason why I am so pissed let me tell you about my fun adventure last night. So me and Amanda decide to go to the Seville. Well we have been going there wayyyy before Mike started working there. No offense but I was hoping he wasnt working just so i would not have to be reminded of the past. But he was.

I found out some interesting information. Its funny who you can trust in the world and who you cannot.

Anywho after eating a horrid bananna split and figuring out what i was going to plan for my anniversary, we decided to take Mike up on an invite to see his little appartment.

Now. I was thinking of changing my diaryland name. Or locking it. But then i thought, why should I be the one to be inconvienenced by immature nonsense? I will never take back anything i say on this thing...and as you all know i hold nothing back. So everything stays as it is. I want to hold onto something of a sort of normailty in my life, and changing it would not be kosher.

As for being pissed it has nothing to do with last night. IT has to do with Paul. Im not in the mood to talk about it.

Ohhh and for the record. I must say something. I take back the apologizes i did about three weeks or so ago. I have always been one to believe that things stay in the past. So therefore, everything that i endured and everything that happened stays in the past. There was no need to apologize to anyone...im not the only one that did anything, so why was i the one to innitiate any form of apology? Im not sure. But I will be glad to move to LBI, start life over. Many people arent allowed second chances, but im coming to the realization that this is my second chance to change my life.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com