.:.I love today.:.
6:13 p.m. - 2003-11-10

Ok another re-cap for the past couple of days. Lets see for starters i e:mailed Tokyo Rose about me being pissed and having to pay 20 buckaroos to see two shitty bands. I got an e:mail from Ryan the vocalist of the band!!! its reads as the following....

"Hey Lisa,

It's Ryan from TOKYO ROSE. We're really, really,

really sorry about last nite! :( We got stuck at our

1st show of the nite, up at Montclair State, due to

things running really late. I hope we play closer to

you next time! I'll tell you what - when we finally

meet, I promise we'll play your favorite song off our

full length cd, and dedicate it to you personally. I

really hope we can make it up to you! Thanx for the

email, and sorry for the disappointment.

Love,

Ryan and TOKYO ROSE"

I almost pissed myself upon reading this! Are you kidding me...personally dedicate a song to ME! This has made my day...nah fuck that its made my freaking year!!!

Okay well Saturday I met up with Leah and Liza at the bar with Paul and some of his friends...when i talk about getting drunk i mean it. I had Tequila followed by two Ameretto Sours, more Tequila, a Cosmopolitan, some Corona, and to top it off a soho with lime shot. Talk about what Amanda calls a 24 hour hangover, lets just say i couldnt make it out of bed until 6pm the next day and that was to get some water...Last night i went to the bar again with Leah, Paul, Mikey and Frank only to play some pool and eat the worlds best nachos...the thought of alchohol made me wanna barf...im sooo happy about tokyo rose...i swear talk about make my fucking day

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com