.:.You be the first i let know.:.
6:10 p.m. - 2003-11-07

...[I Feel]...

Brace yourself this is a loooong ass entry..... I feel the need to do a re-cap of the last two days. Well Wednesday I went to this bar called Woody's. It was fun although the amout of shrimp i ate is sick. I went with Paul then later met up at the bar with my friend Leah and Liza. It was cute how Leah hit it off with Mikey and Frank really liked Liza...*sigh* what a matchmaker i am. Well they had Kareokke (major misspelling issues i have) and here there are these large women in skin tight black spandex rubbing up on this one skinny man in there druken state of being singing all the Greace songs known to man. What a sight.

Okay so last night was a trip and a half. I ran around like a chicken without a head with Leah trying to finish our project, then to find out the teacher cancelled the class due to her not feeling well. So me and Leah decided to go out since we had no class. Roberto called me asking me if i was going to the concert. Leah said she wanted to go, so we went.

It took what seemes like forever to get to Jersey City University. When we got there i was nervous to see Reberto but soon got over it. So the band i have been dieing to see, and have not been able to shut up about NEVER SHOWED!!!!!!!!

Are you for real? I was beyond pissed kicking the brick wall almost breaking two of my toes. I spent $20 to see some shity bands. Gag.

Well turns out we wanted something to do. So the whole time she was talking to Cliff, and we decided to take the LOOOOOOOOOOOONG trip down there. So here we are jamming White Castle murder burgers down our throats singing our lungs out to the tunes of the radio. It was fun. What seemed like an eternity we finally made it exit 67. Jesus. He lives in East Bumblefuck. We go there and right away I fell in love with the house. We wound up watching Killer Klowns or whatever its called. I never saw it. And its sooo stupid. We stayed for a bit longer then take the long trek home. Now its freaking 3:30 Am. We stop to get coffee and food. By this point i swear to you that my lungs are back to their familiar state of black due to all the smoking i have put them through. Started to feel tired until NFG cd came on and i sang my lungs out. Got home 4:30ish. I cant wait to move in.

Okay im tired of writing just like your tired of reading.

Oh on the way to school i got in a fight with my mother, and apparently me being abused by her and my father is my fault and i "brought it upon myself."

I hope things are OK with Amanda. I really want to talk to her. sigh.

I did a dumb thing like ask Frank why he thinks we broke up. I feel really sick. I just want to go home eat ice cream, listen to Norah Jones and go to bed. Sounds like a plan. Never again will i eat murder burgers at white castle.

Never Is a promise Fiona Apple You'll never see the courage I know Its colors' richness won't appear within your view I'll never glow - the way that you glow Your presence dominates the judgements made on you But as the scenery grows, I see in different lights The shades and shadows undulate in my perception My feelings swell and stretch; I see from greater heights I understand what I am still too proud to mention - to you You'll say you understand, but You don't understand You'll say you'd never give up seeing eye to eye But never is a promise, and you can't afford to lie You'll never touch - these things that I hold The skin of my emotions lies beneath my own You'll never feel the heat of this soul My fever burns me deeper than I've ever shown - to you You'll say, Don't fear your dreams, it's easier than it seems You'll say you'd never let me fall from hopes so high But never is a promise and you can't afford to lie You'll never live the life that I live I'll never live the life that wakes me in the night You'll never hear the message I give You'll say it looks as though I might give up this fight But as the scenery grows, I see in different lights The shades and shadows undulate in my perception My feelings swell and stretch, I see from greater heights I realize what I am now too smart to mention - to you You'll say you understand, you'll never understand I'll say I'll never wake up knowing how or why I don't know what to believe in, you don't know who I am You'll say I need appeasing when I start to cry But never is a promise and I'll never need a lie

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com