...[When life hands you a lemon, instead of making leamonade try squeezing it in someones eye]...
12:06 a.m. - 2003-10-01

I have so many things in my head that i want to write about, i dont know where to start.

First of all I hate the world wide web. for the past year (or more) i have been trying to make my own website...now i am attepmting again only to find out that Easy Designer, Geocities, and Homestead all suck major hairy balls. Nothing will let me load not even Java...im starting to get mad.

OH! Happy news...Paul plays pool in a league..(I cannot go to any of the games until school is over with due to the fact i have a night class.) They are having this big fancy schamancy banquet next year where you get all dressed up and stuff. And its open bar....yum. I cant wait to wear a nice dress and look all purty.

Um...also im gonna be taking a big time out from everything. Not Paul because i see him at work but from my friends and the comp...so if i dont update much thats because im not around. I need time to myself.

Worky work in the morning. Then after work ill be atempting to study, but im gonna meet my friend Crystal from my Math and Comp1 class at the library tomorrow to study before the test - i hope i pass...

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com