...[You were once here but now your so far gone; once you realized your mistakes dont trying crawling back]...
3:06 a.m. - 2003-09-30

He said "I love you." I heard him and said "what did you say?" Then he said it again. I asked him what he said and he said that im hearing things. Well i knew what he said so i would not let it drop...finally after much arguing he told me he said it but hes not sure why he said it. Im all confused.

Its a big deal. Why doesn't anyone understand that?

Im tired, im hungry, im just gonna sleep and get consumed by my bed. I have to work at 8am...but there is a 99% chance im calling in.

I cant take this crap anymore.

Nobodys there for me; everyones gone. Nothings like it used to be, like it should be. Fuck it all. Seriously i have nobody. Im behind in school, i have a strange relationship, and shitty-ass life, and no people that honestly are there anymore. Things change, people change....and im having a hard time dealing with it.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com