...[Insert a happy life here]...
8:58 p.m. - 2003-09-22

I dont even feel safe going to work anymore.

Remember that guy that followed me and Amanda from Pathmark? Well he was back last Thursday...it scared me. Whats worse is that Chris went outside to get a look at his lincense plate...the car is stolen from PA. Now it scares me because he probally ditched the car and is in a new one so i will not recognize the car. So i find myself taking a knife that Paul gave me to work when i work after midnight. What is the world coming to? Its sick really.

*sigh* Ohh i dont know....,my lifesa blur right now, and i have come to the realization i have taken on too much with school. All the credits. Then throw home life, work, Paul, and my social life into the mix...i cant take it. Thats why i think i have been going nuts the past week. Good time to quit smoking, huh?

Oh.

Next semester i am not going to Bergen. Im taking the Spring Semester off so i can work full time, save money to pay off all my debts...and everything else...then ill go back in the Fall---BTW Mom's not too thrilled with that...but tuffer-oooo-s.

Still at crappy old Bergen..cant wait till i

A.) Get a license

B.) Get a car

Called FL driving school....$40 an hour...can you believe....im so poor now with the cut in hours at work that i shutter thinking about it.

Well im off to find a new layout....

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com