Be happy your not me.
5:55 p.m. - 2003-09-22

I do have to say that things have been very very fucked up this week. Too much to explain...ohh how i hate it all. I have yet to break up with Paul...But i did hang out with Dan last night...

John is ok...the doctors read the wrong chart to him...thank God.

Nothing to say other then the fact that i hate my life...i know lots of people say that and they are just being dramatic...but honestly i do. I really hate it.

Oh well.

Im at the ever so loverly BCC due to the fact that are comp is broken.

sucks to be me.

My talkinglikeanoldladywhohasbeensmokingforfortyyears phase is over...my voice is back to normal... *thank God*...

I smoked today.

I have been so stressed out i just couldnt help it...i only had one tho...so its alright.

I go for an interview for that bussiness guy that gave me his card on Firday @4ish He works in FairLawn...eh.

Im off...to do...well nothing really...

I miss amanda...its kinda weird this week i have had to make decisions without getting advice from anyone...talk about hard...and what a week i had. I guess this is what living without a best friend is like. I do miss her and cant wait to talk to her.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com