Why'd we even bother trying this in this first place?
3:10 p.m. - 2003-09-14

Ok...

First of all why is it that certian people talk to me only when they need help, or want to bitch and moan about their problems...but hell when something is wrong with me...fuck it...they dont care...*cough* Frank.

Secondly do i look like someone who smokes weed i mean c'mon...too many people at work have mentioned that to mee and its starting to make me wonder.

And i thought this was funny...people are giving me Voo-Doo dolls like there going out of style. Amanda gave me one awhile ago, and yesterday RoseMarie at work gave me one as a lil gag belated bday gift...

I hated my birthday...i wanted it to feel special...

but it didnt...

instead it felt manditory for everyone to care about me. And that sucks.

Oh my mom wanted me to take vitamins because she says i dont eat right....nice way to throw up the red flag mom...tell me something i didnt know.

Had a nice talk with Seth last night i miss the accent.

I start Atkins tomorrow... Danielle is on it...so is Amanda...Yippiers. I know i might get some crap about this from all you Ana/Mia girls but ya know what i dont care.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com