"What i swear im not looking at his butt, im just checking to see if the floor pattern is straight...yep it looks straight...."
2:34 p.m. - 2003-09-04

I swear it felt like the three of us were on crack last night. I am surprised we didnt get kicked out of any place....seriously.

I had so much fun though. I havent laughed like that in forever, and it felt good. I was the one that said "yea guys i dont have work in the morning lets stay out late!!!" And who was the one sprawled out at 3am in the back of Amandas car falling in and out of a coma? MEEEEE. I felt like an old lady, i was soo tired. I am used to getting up at the ass crack of dawn to get ready for work in the morning...and then going to bed early...i havent stayed out that late in forever. BUT i had super fun - def a night to remember.

Class yesterday was fun. Im not joking. Well i wouldnt call it fun, scratch that. BUT my prof. is a nice and fucking funny guy. So it will be an ok class....for Math anyway.

Tonight I have....Mass Media of Communications. Fun stuff ey?

Well im gonna go...have to get ready for class then go to work and pick up my ever so needed pay check...i have .77 cents in my purse...

Peace out girl scout.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com