Then i see you there with your arms open wide, and you try to embrace me...but all i do is walk away.
12:31 a.m. - 2003-09-02

Ok ya know what im too happy in life right now to give a simple fuck what some low life who cannt simply tell me who they are thinks...so think what you want Mr.Person because i have great friends and a great boyfriend who cares about me to care what you think :).

Anthony is no more in my life i guess. Seriously i know one reason why hes so pissed and i gave this person advice to follow through...because lately Anthony has been an ass to myself and a couple of people i know. SOOOO...dont tell me you have other problems in your life dude when you never seem to care about me...fuck you. I know thats harsh but thats what you deserve. You dont deserve my friendship or nice words from me, not after all this.

On a brighter note im going with Paul <3 to see Red Hot Chilli Peppers and QOTSA...Queens of the Stone Age Sunday the 7th!!!! Wait a minute...thats this Sunday!!! OMG yay! Were also gonna go apple picking and go to a old drive in movie in NY...how cute...im so happy with him...i really am. My family loves him. Even my dad which is hard...my Dad does not even like any of my friends.

Anywhosers...im off to shower, then sleep. Work @8...BOOO!!!

Peace out girl scout...

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com