Chords of human kindness come undone...
12:09 p.m. - 2003-09-01

Seriously im an idiot. I thought i was supposed to work from 9-1 today. I didnt get home last night until after 3am. I woke up at 8 and got to work around 9. I go to work and find out i wasnt supposed to come in today. Which was good because i was tired and still had heart burn. So i walked my ass on home only to return to my Mom and Dad laughing their asses off on me. Im so like my Dad in some ways its too funny. He did something similar today it was hilarious.

So kiddies school starts the 3rd ...[insert excitement here].. BUT im happy about it because i do love school.

...(does that sounds twisted or what?)...

OK I usually dont do this but its getting pretty damn rediculous by now and im just getting pissed...

This is a note to Anthony...look lets cut the crap ok. We both know things between us has changed. You have changed in so many ways since all the bullshit has happened. You did this not me...you should have been more mature about everything and straight up about what was going on. Im done with it honestly. I dont need people that will say there my friends but dont act like it when i really need them. AND its just not me who sees this...and its not just me your doing this to. I care about you i do, but im sick and tired of this...even after we talked about this nothing changed...so please just forget about me and ever being friends like the good old days...

Goodbye Anthony.

Anyway...I dont think ill be doing anything today...i still have cleaning to do...

OH! Me and Paul are gonna go apple picking this month....maybe in two weeks.... :)

arite kiddies...

peace out girl scout

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com