How can i open up my soul to you and let you see inside, when i cant bare to see the truth for myself.
3:40 p.m. - 2003-08-31

I was so sick yesterday. I never put two and two together that being sick in the morning and all that junk had to do with coe. I never did tell Paul about my ed(s)...i didnt know what to say, or how to say it. All i know is that me and Amanda have to chill tonight...im going crazy and i miss her.

A comment to whoever wrote in my Tag Board about me being so young...I have heard that before and i agree with you on some level. I do have alot of "issues" and im only 20 but i still worry too much about things and think too deeply about things. I cannot say that i am sorry for how i am or that i will change it, because it is me.

Anyway

Shopping with Paul yesterday was super super uncomfortable. I kept trying to look for my size and it was not good with him being right behind me. The relationship is still really new, so its still strange in certian ways. Saw Naz last night...i miss that girl soo much me and her were remenising (cant spell for shit) about the good old days it was fun.

School starts this Wed!!! Im so happy :)...cant wait. Well i need to go clean my room, and other stuff for my mom...in her words im "hers today"...i feel like the little white slave girl.

Peace out girl scout.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com