When I am with you I never want to leave your side.
1:00 a.m. - 2003-08-28

Can you see how bored i am tonight? Not much to say...I went to the Yankee game tonight...it rocked fucking socks. Paul is such a cutie patootie...he went home early from my house becuase he wasnt feeling good...awwwers. Ill see him at work tomorrow tho...arite im gonna go to sleep or something...

Peace out girl scout.

Ohh P.S.

I came across a Poem i wrote a looong ass time ago..dont make fun..it does not rhym although not all poems do...

I am alone in life though i am always surrounded, smothered by people who are fake.

They put on this act to like me, to understand, to listen. Through there silent ears they listen, listen for things i do not say, listen for thins i will not say.

They are the ones who i cannot talk to, cannot tell my deepest secrets to. I am all alone in life though i am surrounded.

Like i said i wrote it a loooooooooong ass time ago. This is how bored i am....

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:

01 | Commitment

02 | Spiders

03 | The hospital

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE PEOPLE WHO MAKE ME LAUGH:

01 | Amanda

02 | Dan

03 | Chris

---------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I LOVE:

01 | FRIENDS

02 | Family

03 | My Paul

--------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I HATE:

01 | Just plain stupid people

02 | PDA

03 | People who dont mind their own bus-----------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I'M DOING RIGHT NOW:

01 | Eating popcorn

02 | listinq to Kelly Clarkson...talk aboutta voice.

03 | Talking to Jay

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:

01 | Write a book

02 | Get married

03 | Show everyone i did it, and prove them wrong.

----------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:

01 | Sing

02 | Write

03 | Drink...

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY:

01 | Loud

02 | Funny

03 | Bitcy

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I CAN'T DO:

01 | Bowl

02 | Do a cartweel

03 | Not spend money

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST:

01 | Fuck

02 | Shut-up

03 | asshole...(do you see my pattern of niceness?)------------------------------------------------------------

THREE OF YOUR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FOODS:

01 | Shrimp

02 | Pickels

03 | Ice cream..(I swear im not pregnent)

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE BEVERAGES YOU DRINK REGULARLY:

01 | Does Tequila count?

02 | water

03 | Pepsi

------------------------------------------------------------

THREE SHOWS YOU WATCHED WHEN YOU WERE A KID:

01 | Shera

02 | Seseme Street

03 | Anything cartoony

1. What is...?

your most overused phrase on IM: LOL

the last image/thought you go to sleep with: How tired I am and how i dont want to go to work in a couple of hours

your best feature: My ass

Inside joke: I have too many...WEED!!!(lmao Amanda)

2. Do You...?

Take a shower every day?: yes

have a(any) crush(es): yes

think you know you've been in love: No way

want to get married: Jurys still out

have any tattoos/where?: One tat on my lower back

piercings/where?: Eyebrow, tongue, and Industrial (hehe that sounds like a building)

get motion sickness: Sometimes

think you're a health freak: no

get along with your parents: Not really

like thunderstorms: OMG NOOOO

SIGN: Virgo

NATURAL HAIR COLOR: Dark Brown

CURRENT HAIR COLOR: Brownish/Blonde

EYE COLOR: Brown

BIRTHPLACE: Ridgewood

( FAMILY )

PARENTS: Charlene and Ken

SIBLINGS: One...brother 18

LIVE WITH: Mom, Dad, Brother

FAVORITE RELATIVE: My Cousin Mike

( FAVORITES )

NUMBER: 5

COLOR: pink

DAY: Friday and Sat NIGHT

MONTH: October/November

SONG: too many

FOOD: Anything salty

SEASON: suFall

SPORT: Volleyball

DRINK: Tequila...jk...Pepsi

VEGGIE: Pickels

( PREFERENCES )

CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT?: Cuddle...although...hehe...

CHOCOLATE MILK, OR HOT CHOCOLATE?: hot chocolate

MILK, DARK, OR WHITE CHOCOLATE?: White

VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE?: Chocolate

( IN THE LAST 24 HOURS, HAVE YOU.... )

CRIED?: yeah

HELPED SOMEONE?: yes

BOUGHT SOMETHING?: yeah

GOTTEN SICK?: nope

GONE TO THE MOVIES?: no

GONE OUT FOR DINNER?: no

SAID "I LOVE YOU"?: no

WRITTEN A REAL LETTER?: nope

TALKED TO AN EX?: yes...what an ass-a-ma-hole

MISSED AN EX?: yes...stupid fucker

WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL?: yeah

TALKED TO SOMEONE YOU CRUSH ON?: kinda

HAD A SERIOUS TALK?: yeah

MISSED SOMEONE?: yeah

HUGGED SOMEONE?: yeah

FOUGHT WITH YOUR PARENTS?:yes

FOUGHT WITH A FRIEND?: nope

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com