Nice Plumbs
11:54 p.m. - 2003-08-11

Quick update.

Im sick, pissed off, and upset.

Rich told me that i shouldnt go for Dan and i should go for Paul because Dan is too far away and its not good to fall in love with someone long distance. First of all he lives in Queens...not that far. Secondly who said anything about falling in love? I hadent planned on falling in love with Dan or anyone for that matter. Love isnt for me. Amanda and others may think im talking silly...but getting married isnt for everyone..thousands of people stay single or at least date and not egt married..whatever...im mad at certain people...and i dont feel good...has to figure that at midnight im tired as hell...but i dont work tomorrow so i could stay up super late....but of course..i have to go and be tired...what the fuck ever......

AND PLEASE EXCUSE MY LAYOUT...IM BUILDING THIS HTML LAYOUT FROM SCRATCH AND ITS TAKING A LONG ASS TIME.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com