"Please Amanda you have given me enough cigarettes to feed the starving children of Simalia." "Yeah Lisa if children ate cigarettes
10:14 p.m. - 2003-08-06

Last night was a trip and a half.

I didnt really feel like doing much so the plan was for me and Amanda to get some Mcky D'S and go get some cigs. Nothing special. Instead we wound up going to get cigs, then to Mcky D's. then go to Toms house. I was very excited because Toms friend was there. He is so cute, his name is Scott. Hes a cute little hippie guy...and hes hilarious. Everyone was way hyper. Especially Kim. One thing I found to be true : never give a hyper girl anything to smoke besides cigs. She was bouncing off the walls...talk about funny. Then I had bought a camera at the CVS when we got cigs. So i told them that we had to take ALL the pics that night so i could go get them developed. We took some of the dumbest pics...i cant wait to get them and put them on my diary.... anywho...i was late AGAIN for work...im so sad.

Ohh and its a def plan that on the 23RD of this month im going with Amanda to NY to see Dan. And im sooo freaking happy. I have everything planned out and it better go perfectly.

BLLLLAAAAHHHH.

Well im bored, so im gonna go do stuff...

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com