This guy cracks me up
1:57 a.m. - 2003-08-05

Like my new template?

I was getting tired of the old one.

I just got off the phone with Dan. We talked for an hour and a half it was great. NO guy has EVER made me laugh like hime. He does the greatest Adam Sandler impression ever...and i know even Amanda will love him...(she hates every guy i have dated because they were assholes, so she had every right to hate them..thats what friends are for...)

Instead of seeing Jay-rod on the 23rd im going to see Dan...im not getting too into him though...i wll not set myself up for a hear ache again.

Any-who-sers im fucking tired and i just want to pass out on mah bed, so im off...i will have more stuff on the layout tomorrow im just too damn tired to deal with the shit of it.

Nitey-Night

ohh and P.S. Aunt Flow is in town...

:(

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com