Looking in all the wrong places
1:01 a.m. - 2003-07-30

Talking to Steven...all he wants is a hook-up...almost considered it.

Infact were hanging out tomorrow...why do i do this to myself.

I want a man to love me

why is that so hard?

I feel like...........

a whore...even though im not....but by certian things i feel like one.

its so sad.

im so depressed i cant cry

nobody gives a fuck about me anymore...what friends i have huh?

guys want to use me, friends have all of a sudden treated me like im a disease, i just want to fade away.

Nobody would even notice.

If I told you tonight that I loved you

Would you walk my way would you say

Lies that I wanted to hear

If I told you tonight that I need you

Would you break my heart would you start

Wearing me down again

I feel so lonely when I'm with I'm with you

But I'm so lonely when you're gone

I can't live with you

I can't live without you

I still hold on

If I told you tonight I was leaving

Would you call my name take the blame

Turn it all around again

'Cause you know I love you

And worth the heartbreak we make

But I still hold on I still hold on

I feel so lonely when I'm with I'm with you

But I'm so lonely when you're gone

I can't live with you

I can't live without you

I still hold on

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com