Ever wake up and you feel like elephants are jumping on your tummy?
3:10 p.m. - 2003-07-30

Could life suck anymore?

I had to be at work at 8am, well i woke up at 8am...i hit the snooze button too many times...i was only 15min late for work even though i looked like shit. It only takes 5 min to walk to work...so i wasnt too late. To make matters worse I didnt have time to make coffee...Lord was i pissed the fuck off. Then I reaslized my pants were ripped on the top, you couldnt tell because i was wearing the ever so fashionable Pathmark blue smock. I look like a fucking blueberry...but thats besides the point t hey are my fav pair of black pants...someone hand me a tissue i feel the tears. Next i thought in the rush of things i put my pants on backwards...because the zipper is in the front and i forgot. Then i thought i had put my thong on backwards (dont laugh, if you wear a thong you know what i mean.) So there i was coffeeless, tired, with ripped pants at work. Thank God Dennis worked today, i dont think i would have made it if it wasnt for his jokes. It was so funny because he got into a fight with this big black lady...and i was in the middle...haha....guess you had to be there.

Im so glad i talked to Amanda...i know how she is, and thats why i love her. And i have an idea...so ill just wait until shes ready. She deserves better then whatever happened...and she needs to know that im not mad, and i love her with all my heart she knows me better then anyone ever could, and I accept her for who she is...people come with their good and their bad...and her just wanting to be alone isnt bad...its just her, and you always need to respect someone and their feelings...thats why..

I WUV YOU MANDA....My Chinese Princess

Im hanging out with Chris tonight even though my stomache hurts, and i pulled a muscle in my back today at work. Then were going to Toms to hang out with Kim and Tom...i dunno if anyone else will be there...BLAH BLAH BLUEEEE

Well im fucking tired and i dont feel sooo good so im gonna take a nap, then get ready, then eat dinner, then finish getting ready.

I cant wait to see Kim's shoes...gotta love DSW, cute shoes and at cheap price....now thats what im talking about. I cant wait to get ready for tonight...i love getting ready to go out its so fun. Im wearing my fav pair of jeans that are tight in all the right places and lose in all the right places, black button down shirt, cute black jacket, not sure on the shoes..i have a french tip manicure thanks to my bestest friend in the whole widest work AMANDA!!!...so i may wear flip flops...then im weaing this olive green cute cute cute wrap blet that came with a pair of vintage olive pants that i bought...yay...

Kim just called to ask my if she should go with the black or white shoes...i told her black...im not a fan of white shit. I told her that im sooo excited to see her shoes...im a shoe-a-holic (72 pairs to this day) and that im more excited to see her shoes then see Chris....omg im sooo BAD...

Okay i need a nap....

PEACE

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com