guys suck
3:13 a.m. - 2003-07-14

Im just going to crawl into a big black hole to get away from society for a little bit. People are just pissing me off. GUYS in general. Im just looking forward to wed...ohh lord...i cant wait to get drunk...yum...they said there gonna put me in the pool...haha noo fucking way.

I was in bed like 2 hours ago...but i cant sleep. I was dizzy before...I had called Anthony because it was scary..i have passed out twice before in my life and i know the feeling. And i didnt want to tell my parents im not eating alot. But he wasnt at his phone, but its cool im fine now.

Enough of that for now...ill say more in pieces of me which is my ED journal.

This is the last time I'll try to reach you

and my guess is, you'll just ignore me.

Without a passing glance

without the slightest sigh

without moving your hands

without the softest cry.

If I'd say

go your own way, I'll be with you

make mistakes and I'll forgive you

home is waiting here for you when you return.

Rain reveals the foundation

and this one's wearing thin

and shifting in the sand.

And the water does its damage

with its endless beating pulse

heralding the end

Without a passing glance

without the slightest sigh

wihtout moving your hands

without the softest cry

If Id say

go your own way, I'll be with you

make mistakes and I'll forgive you

home is waiting here for you when you return

This is the last time I will try to reach you

and my guess is that you'll just ignore it.

just ignore me.

Go your own way, I'll be with you

make mistakes and I'll forgive you

home is waiting here for you when you return

~Further Seems Forever...great band

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com