I lie inside myself for hours
10:05 p.m. - 2003-04-26

What last night involved

*Hearing about boozing

*meeting Tara, John, Caitlin, and Steven at Kmart

*Going to Westcoast

*More talk about boozing

*Going to the mountians in NY

*About to throw booze at her, because im so damn tired of hearing about it

*Diner

*Sugary hair

*Birthday cake

*Driving around with Tara and Anthony

*Getting pulled over by the cops

*drag race

*Seeing Ravie and wanting to kick him in his small little dick

*Cigg run

*dinner

*4 cups of very expensive coffee

*debating on wether to hang out with Rrrraaaannniii (lol) or not

*getting droped off by Tara and Anthony-and getting picked up by Randy

*Chilling @ Randy's house

*The kiss

*6am phone call to Tara

*Sleep

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Last night was like the night from hell.

I should not have went to his house-but I had no idea that anything would or could ever happen...ummm hell we are just friends...and Im with Frank...Jesus that a whole other story.

I dunno he has no time for me...plus I think things are moving way too fast. Me and him need to have a very long talk when he comes back from the shore.

::sigh::

I know I should not have done this but I texted Todd today...and he answered my "hi" by saying "whos this" What the fuck? I went through some old e:mails from him, John, and Steve...and im in a sad mood. I also deleted Todd's number...which I should have fucking done a long time ago.

I was thinking about it today...I have some of the best friends a girl could ask for...for example when I was talking to Tara about getting "lipo" she told me she would get a boob job...Its just friends like that, that are there for you and make you laugh...I wouldnt trade them for anything in the whole world.

Who knows whats going to happen with me and Randy. Should I ask him about the kiss thing...I mean it was only on the cheek...but thats only because I would not let him kiss me on the lips....holy fuck...why is this happening? I was happy...I had the squishy feeling and everything

"I believe in you, i'll give up everything just to find you

I have to be with you to live to breathe, your taking over me."

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com