...and the cheese stands alone...
11:03 p.m. - 2003-04-13

I am so finished with the attepmt of relationships....God....

I honestly just cant keep going on like this...I want a relationship so fucking badly...alot of my friends are with someone,why am I alone?

I have had an interesting month so far...damn...im moving out of my house...Jackie and Anthony helped me yesterday...and holy fuck was yesterday and interesting night...I dont even have the energy to talk about it..

I am so sick right now, I have the worst cold..I have woken up the past two nights feeling like I have had the hugest hangover...and dont I know what that feels like...

But I am alone, I always have been... In TN and now here...nobody can understand or help...its time for me to be strong and grow up...

"With Independence comes strength"

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com