Tears
10:31 p.m. - 2002-09-24

I just got finished crying.

Over nothing.

I felt like I was PMSing...ya know the feeling girls, where a little squirrell getting hit by a car makes you so sad you want to join an animal rights club.

I just couldnt stop crying, and to make matters unbarebly worse I read my favorite poem by ee Cummings..."i carry your heart with me"....

I just want to be with him so bad. And the fact that he cant drive now and that i am 19 years old without my permit totaly sucks and is keeping me from seeing him.

God, i miss him.

I never thought i would miss him this much, and its not like i am 800 miles away like i was before...im 15 min.

..............my heart hurts............

stupid dinner mom made has been giving me freaking heart burn

nothing makes sense anymore

he says im %100 girlfriend material...yeah but how come i am %100 alone?

I am going to wait till 12 for his call...after that i am going to go smoke a cig then crash on my bed....my life is so exciting now...

do you think there is anything wrong with wanting to be in a relationship so bad, thats all you ever think about? and i know that i really like him...im not just wanting to be in a relationship that bad that i would fake my feelings for someone just so i could be someones g/f.

my life is so screwed up.........

well im going to go...i may see him tomorrow...if you want to put bets on the fact that i wont see him...you might as well..free money in your pocket.....

Lisa

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com