Hell hath no furry like a women scorned
10:34 p.m. - 2004-11-05

I just want to punch someone in the teeth today.

Really.

Take my fist and ka-bam-oo right in the kisser. I really should have.

But i didnt.

I swear the wackos were out tonight.

I hate my job.

I know everyone on this plant does, but seriously i loathe it.

Im a waitress at a place called "Marios."

Today i lost it, i went Girl Interupted on peoples ass.

It felt good.

I put on this "im so happy to be here....sure ill do your work for you and work your hours..." face...

Im fucking sick of it.

Screw you all this is me, Im not here to make friends or become a waitress for the rest of my life. You wont see me in 20 years with big hair and fallen boobs wearing an apron and running around.

Its not going to happen.

Wheres Tara? She wont answer her cell! Maybe shes avoiding me like plague, just like everyone else.

Carl told me not to sing at work tonight. Fuck him I have been in a band, people tell me i can sing...some people...they talk out of their ass.

Peace Love & Chocolate Milk.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com