.:.stupid boys.:.
6:46 p.m. - 2003-10-24

Just got done talking to Randy's candy fucking ass. I really want to sing. And hes being a major prick as the usual would have it. I hope to sing for him soon. Any one know of a local NJ band looking for a female singer? I didnt think so.

What a pain.

Anyway i still feel like shit, but i want to go out though, maybe but not with Paul. Blah.

Ohh in todays news (amanda will love this) Tom a.)got suspended from college and b.)has a gf.

And we all thought is could never happen. I was thinking about this today...why the fuck did Kim date Tom? Kim has major coolness factors and as well Tom, um...does not.

I dunno.

Well i gotta go...im bored as usualy, and gotta pee.

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com