.:.Happy Anniversary to moi.:.
12:18 a.m. - 2003-10-21

I Feel

Seriously though. I am broker then broke itself. But of course I bought things not needed tonight. I got new shampoo & Conditioner. I could just use the crap we have at home, but no even my broke ass must use "Loreal Vive Fresh-Shine Shampoo." I also bought New "Clearasil deep pore cream cleanser," and "Clean & Clear Blackhead Clearing Scrub." I also got"Lip Smackers Liquid lipgloss in Watermelon." Like I need all this shit.

But I must admit I have fallen in total love with this lipgloss!!

My friend Josh at school told me he was gay, I have always wanted a gay guy friend. he was funny because we kept bumping into each other at campus and he said he was followng me around because he loved my jacket, then he said he would love to see it on his bedroom floor. I was in tears.

Well the layout is coming along good. I just started the "Soundtrack of my life" Under "Stripped" Fun shit.

Well I have work tomorrow morn so i must go.

<3TODAY IS MY 2 MONTH ANNIVERSARY WITH PAUL <3

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com