.:.I Feeeeeeeel like shit...(on a stick i might add).:.
2:02 p.m. - 2003-10-13

+Mood://

+

+Music:// The sound of me blwoing my nose..(yum)+

Well this sucks. I am so very sick, the one weekend i fully have off do ya think me and Paul could have gone to Fright Fest? NOO...why? Becuase i have been sick. Worst sinus infection ever. Its spread in my ear...my ear is all throbing and shit, its just plain lovely.

Well nothing really to add, still thinking about *James...(for more info look at the entry before this one)

Frank wont stop. Oh my goodness...he sent me a recent pic of himself...can you say yummy? But i am happy with Paul...there is a reason that me and Frank broke up, my mom said it was because he had no potential...whatever...i think im gonna put up a pic of me and Paul in this entry...its a bad one though...it was late at night right after work...(on my Birthday!!!)

Well im gonna go take a quick nap before class or just hang around....

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com