OHH JOHNNY
3:26 a.m. - 2003-09-12

Day three: Feeling alot better without a cigg. I can actually breathe now...and its weird im not used to being able to breathe. There is a lump on my chest that appears when im about to have an athsma attack (like a little warning)...well ever since i was in the hospital three wks ago it has been there everyday...now withougt smoking for these two days it has gone down...im loving being able to breathe. Only bad thing is that i really cant be around smoking either. Im afraid im going to turn into one of those people that are like "ewww your smoking get away from me" I FUCKING HATE THOSE PEOPLE. But trust me if it wasnt for athsma i would be puffing my life away. I mean i smoke like a mother fucking chimney..so i have been told.

Dont mind the layout...links arent changed yet so dont bother...im working on it, never have time tho.

Anyway I think Paul knows that im tired of never going out and doing anything so this Sunday were spending the whole day together...well actually ill wake up around 2pm so i guess the whole night together..haha.

Well i have two speechs that are supposed to be due for tomorrow...i can wing it i mean its too late to write them now...i cant think let alone make a speech...plus the teacher is laid back and told us its cool if we dont due them for Friday...neat-o.

I have noticed though since i have stopped smoking i have been eating more then usual. Not is it bad enough i have to deal with my ED'S but now i find myself purging more and more because of all this added eating bullshit.

OH... :(

I usually dont eat at work because i dont want to purge there. But ever since i stopped smoking i find myself hunched over...no need to go into detil but it does suck.

OHHh and i bought the Simple Plan CD at work for $6.99....not too shabby!

Ok im off to sleep i guess...ill write my shit later before class...nothing like last minute huh?

OHH and i also bought the new GQ with Johnny Knoxville on the cover...talk about dropping your pants geourgous. YUM. Such sweet dreams i will be having LOL.

Gnite.

--Lisa

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com