Athsma FUCKING sucks....[hrmm maybe i should quit smoking...gee...that could help
12:05 a.m. - 2003-08-19

MOOD:// Breathless [seriously...i cant breathe...]

MUSIC:// The Heartbeats A Thousand Miles Away....[so i want to listen to Oldies tonite....kill me okay!]

I cant even explain the pain im in. I was in good ol valley hospital today...worst athsma attack i have ever had....im still in pain over it and it happened forever ago...nobody knows about this besides Amanda (outside of my work friends, becuase it happened at work..so yea i can just about brethe it hurts to talk...well it hurts to breathe...but i kinda need to do that so...

Anywho im confused about Paul...hes so sweet tho i like him lots.

But then there is Dan which i am a smitten kitten for him as well...so i dunno...im still going to Queens on sat...i hope...

anyway i think im done with this entry im in lots of pain and i should go to mah bed...

P.S: MY DEAREST MANDA I LOVE YOU, AND I SHOULD ALWAYS TAKE YOUR ADVICE...I MEAN LOOK WHERE IT HAS GOTTEN ME WHEN I DONT TAKE IT...THEN LOOK AT WHERE IT HAS GOTTEN ME WHEN I DO TAKE IT...ME AND PAUL ARE HAPPY WHERE WE ARE AT...IF IT WASNT FOR YOUR ADVICE I NEVER WOULD HAVE GONE OUT WITH HIM ON SATURDAY.....I WUV YOU MANDA!!!!!!!!!!!!

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com