2003 Black Out....[insert excitement here]
12:34 p.m. - 2003-08-15

Black out of 2003...lovely.

Not only did it suck with no power because no phone, no tv, no comp. But i had to be to work at 6pm.

Now what happened was the power went out a lil after 4. Well i figured that I should still go to work because Pathmark would be running on generators. So i get to work around 530pm. I find out we have no propane in the generators, plus if we did the fuse or something was broken. I asked if i could just go home and they said no...in case power went back on...plus i was scheduled from 6pm-230am so eeveryone had to at least stay until the time they were scheduled to leave, so my ass was stuck there until 230. BUT it was fun because we all just chilled, smoked cigs, talked to the Fairlawn cops, and the white castle. PLUS Paul is so cute...he had to take Mike the stores asst. Manager home at 11 because thats when he was cheduled to leave. So me and Kim (the security girl) were buggin out because we were so damn hungry....so he took Mike home and then came back with a 30pack of White Castle (with chicken rings i might add) for us...it was great. But as he was leaving to take Mike home, he pinched my cheek which i thought was adorable, i felt like a little school girl. OHHH and major props to Kim because she is friends with Paul so tonight me paul kim and her boyfriend are going to a bar/resturant called Woodys....its gonna be cool...anyway i have to be to work in like 2 hours.....so hopefully i will be going out tonight...yay! Im so tired i got home at 6am and fell asleep around 7 woke up at 12....BLECH.

Peace out girl scout

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com