Love doesnt exist
3:10 p.m. - 2003-07-31

I have work in less then an hour. Grrrr.

I have been doing a lot of thinking. And i think i know why im afraid of commitment and all that mushy gushy stuff. I realized if i let myself care for someone and fall in love then that means i will get hurt. If i shut myself out and not let myself fall in love i cant get hurt. I dont understand how people fall in love. Dont they know they are lieing to themselves? How can you know your going to feel the same way forever? And if your not sure then why even bother? Im not sure what I feel anymore. But i know that i cant fall in love. I wont let myself. I have more important things to worry about. This school year be prepared to hardly hear from me. Im going to be working and studying for school. I would love to get A's in all my classes and if that means having to study everynight then so be it. My dream school is NYU...now I know that wont happen, but it doesnt mean i wont work my ass off.

Well I have work in a half hour....

gotta jet....

<< || >>

New
Old
Profile


Email
Aim
Notes

Design
Diaryland

Extras
My Obsession
My Rants
My Fanlistings
Myspace

The Girl

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe in love, in arguing, in jamming out by yourself in the car. I believe in smiling till your cheeks hurt and laughing until you cry. I believe in having someone tell you you're beautiful, dancing in the rain, and miracles. I believe in second chances, even if you've completely screwed up. I understand that everything happens for a reason, and I embrace it. I respect those who treat me right, and ignore the ones who don't. I dress the way I want to, and say what is on my mind... if you have a problem with that, then don't talk to me.

Loves

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Friends.Long drives.Coffee.Parliment Light 100's.Red lipstick.My hotpink flats.Funky hair.Piercings.Tattoo's. Html.

Hates

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Users.Cheaters.Fakes. Limabeans. Politics.Spiders.

feeling:
The current mood of emogrl445 at www.imood.com